Health & Safety in The Workplace 

Welcome to AIM Awards eLearning course in Health & Safety in The Workplace.

There are eight units as shown below. The last unit is a ‘Controlled Assessment’ and your course leader will give you instructions about sitting this.

Hazards & Risks
H&SWA Act 1974
Risk Assessment
Fire & Fire Extinguishers
Electricity & Computers
The Working Environment
Chemicals & Other Hazards
Controlled Assessment 

To access the eLearning materials please follow the links below: